Texas Counties Deliver

County Treasurer

Cheryl Regmund

Llano County Treasurer

 P.O. Box 367
Llano, Texas 78643

Phone: 325-247-7743
Fax: 325-247-7745

Chief Deputy Treasurer: Cheryl Kepp 


  • Name:
    Confirm Email:
    Reason for Inquiry
  • The office of County Treasurer was established by the Texas Constitution in 1846. Elected by voters, the Treasurer serves for four years. The County Treasurer is chief custodian of county finance, receiving all monies belonging to the county. As fiscal officer, the Treasurer invests all funds available in accordance with the Commissioners Court.

    The County Treasurer is responsible for:

    Receiving and accounting for all county monies
    Applying and disbursing monies as directed by the Commissioners
    Serving as liaison between the county and the depository bank
    Reconciling all bank statements
    Making monthly financial reports to the Commissioners.

Treasurer/Investment Reports